Team

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Barbara Bollschweiler
Office-Management

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-16
 
E-Mail barbara.bollschweiler@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Stephanie Breitscheidel
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail stephanie.breitscheidel@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Sonja Brunke
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-15
 
E-Mail sonja.brunke@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Petra Dürbeck
Projektassistenz

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail petra.duerbeck@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Margit Ensslen
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail margit.ensslen@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Tanja Flossmann
Projektassistenz

Tel   *49 8041 / 796 15 95
 
E-Mail tanja.flossmann@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Renate Frommbeck
Projektleitung

Tel   *49 151 / 52584436
 
E-Mail renate.frommbeck@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Jutta Härtig
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail jutta.haertig@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Rita Hein
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-17
 
E-Mail rita.hein@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Anne Hering
Projektleitung

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-15
 
E-Mail anne.hering@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Rosa Hochschwarzer
Geschäftsführung

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-12
 
E-Mail rosa.hochschwarzer@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Christine Kellerer
Finanz-Management

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-14
 
E-Mail christine.kellerer@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Sabine Kopp
Fachberatung Kindertagespflege

Tel   *49 8821 / 94 316-94
 
E-Mail sabine.kopp@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Monika Kraus
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-15
 
E-Mail monika.kraus@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Claudia Lechner
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8041 / 79 615-95
 
E-Mail claudia.lechner@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Regina Lorentz
Projektleitung

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-17
 
E-Mail regina.lorentz@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Christine Nusshart
Geschäftsführung

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-13
 
E-Mail christine.nusshart@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Maria Paßlick
Projektassistenz

Tel   *49 8041 / 796 15 95
 
E-Mail maria.passlick@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Ursula Persike
Projektverwaltung

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-14
 
E-Mail ursula.persike@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Susanne Rais Parsi
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail susanne.rais-parsi@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Pia Rauch
Projektassistenz

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail pia.rauch@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Martina Reichl
Projektleitung

Tel   *49 173 / 319 00 19
 
E-Mail martina.reichl@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Annemarie Reitberger
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail annemarie.reitberger@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Bettina Rösch
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8041 / 796 15 95
 
E-Mail bettina.roesch@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Dr. Jennifer Sescu
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-15
 
E-Mail jennifer.sescu@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Ernestine Stadler
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8821 / 94 316-89
 
E-Mail ernestine.stadler@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Marlene Villarreal
Projektverwaltung

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-14
 
E-Mail marlene.villarreal@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Doris Vogt-Drischberger
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 8191 / 42 829-70
 
E-Mail doris.vogt-drischberger@frau-und-beruf.net

 

.

.

.

.

.

 
Monika Wegat
Projektmanagement

Tel   *49 89 / 720 199-17
 
E-Mail monika.wegat@frau-und-beruf.net